For information about how we are keeping our staff and our children safe during the Covid-19 crisis, please see our Covid-19 Trust Support page

Meet the Staff

CEO Mr Bramwell OBE
PrincipalMiss E Kirk
Deputy PrincipalMrs M Marsland
Teaching Staff
Class Teacher Teaching Assistant
NurseryMrs L HoultMrs J Gregory
ReceptionMiss A DunnMrs S Grimshaw
Year 1Miss L MaynardMrs J Hough
Year 2Mrs M Marsland, Deputy PrincipalMs J Viney and Mrs J Bayley
Year 3Miss H PickeringMiss E Dempsey
Year 4Miss L Woolfenden Mrs D Caseman
Year 5Mrs K CresswellMrs A Gillett
Year 6Mr D Hurst, Key Stage Two LeadMrs K Pettecrew
Learning Mentor and Safeguarding LeadMrs D Taylor
SENCOMiss H PickeringMrs E Davies - Director of Alternative Provision
Teaching Assistant ManagerMrs D Taylor
SEND TAsMrs J Bayley and Mrs J Hough
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs D Taylor
Lunchtime Organisers Mrs D Caseman
Mrs J Bayley
Mrs A Gillett
Mrs S Wilson
Mrs J Hough
Miss E Dempsey
Chief Finance Officer Mrs K Stanford
Trust Office ManagerMrs R Taylor
Office Administration Mrs M Barrett
CateringMs McAuley (School Cook)
Mrs Halliday (Kitchen Assistant)
Ms O'Neill (Kitchen Assistant)
Mrs Callaghan (Kitchen Assistant)
Site Manager Mr Crowder
St Augustines CE Primary School